Skip to content

HNT

September 10, 2009

hnt5

I asked Maverick a couple months ago what type of panties he prefers. Not to my surprise he said, “Thongs.” Typical male response right? I owned none. I’m a plus size girl, so I grew up thinking thongs were the devil because there was no way they could look good on me. Who wants to feel like they have a wedgie all day anyways.

However, wanting to please Maverick I set out to find some thongs that would fit me. Just your basics to see if I could get used to them. I have to say, they are not so bad. I’m starting to feel sexy while wearing them, which isn’t something I’ve felt about other types of panties. There is just something about them that makes me all gooy with “I’m sexy.”  So rawr. Fucking Maverick always has to be right too. Bastard.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2009 2:21 pm

    that is one fine backside, thongs are great things

  2. September 11, 2009 12:15 am

    That is a GREAT picture! I agree, something about thongs just makes me feel sexy. =o)

Leave a comment